Trustees

These are the current trustees of the MHT and their contact details:

Member Role Tel: Email:
Mike Patching Chairman  01295 730039 mike.patching@btinternet.com
Julie Attfield Trustee 01295 738898 julie.attfield@btinternet.com
Graham Curd Trustee 01295 738624 curds64@btinternet.com
John Tite Secretary 01295 738334 aandj.tite@gmail.com
Barry Moss Treasurer 01295 738490 barry.moss@hotmail.co.uk
Rachel Curd Trustee 01295 738624 curds64@btinternet.com
Ellie Freeman Ex Officio Trustee freeman.ellie@aol.co.uk
Dave Rowland Ex Officio Trustee 01295 738112 dcrowland@btinternet.com

The Trustees are all unpaid volunteers working to administer the Trust and support the children of the village.