These are your current parish councillors together with their contact details and  responsibilities.

Member Responsibility Contact Details
Simon Attfield Chairman

Proposed children’s play area

Proposed defibrillator

Tel: 01295 738898

Martin Hamer, Vice Chairman

Proposed defibrillator

Tel: 01295 730668

Robert Barnwell Highways and footpaths


Ironstone liaison

scout camp liaison

Tel: 01295 730238

Graham Curd Highways and footpaths Tel: 01295 738624

Duncan Raper Finance and general purposes

School liaison

01295 738292

John Tite Michael Hardinge Trust liaison 01295 738334

Jennifer Cross New member 01295 738921

David Marriott Clerk


Notice Board

Neighbourhood Watch

07872 930030

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s